Direct Primary Care

Member patients receive 24/7 access to their personal physician, with same-day or next day appointment scheduling privileges.


Learn more
Free Care for the Uninsured

Uninsured recipient patients may be seen for FREE with walk-in appointments available Monday-Friday.


Learn more
Women's Health, NFP & OB

We get to the root of a multitude of women's health issues, including infertility, and treat the causes, not the symptoms.


Learn more

Get started

Sign up

Are you ready to become a member? Great! We’re excited to have you on board. Just fill out the form to get the ball rolling and we’ll be in touch.

Learn more

Still want to learn more about direct primary care or our practice? Reach out! We’re happy to chat and answer questions, at no obligation to you.

See FAQs

Get in touch

Get in touch! We’re happy to chat and answer questions, at no obligation to you.

We have a new approach to family medicine.

The clinic was established to address the issue of lack of primary medical care for the uninsured in our community, in addition to the lack of authentically-Catholic medical care. 


We are also a direct primary care clinic. Here's the gist: we don't accept any insurance, and as a result you save money. Become a member of our practice for a low monthly fee, and get unlimited office visits, wholesale prices on prescription medication, your doctor's cell phone number, and a whole lot more.

Useful Info

our hours

Wednesday Jan 22

9-12N 1-4:30P

Thursday Jan 23

9-12N PM CLOSED

Thursday Jan 23 (Columbus)

2P - 6P

Friday Jan 24

9-12N 1-4:30P

Monday Jan 27

9-12N 1-4:30P

Tuesday Jan 28

9-12N 1-4:30P

Wednesday Jan 29

9-12N 1-4:30P

Thursday Jan 30

9-12N PM CLOSED

Thursday Jan 30 (Columbus)

2P - 6P

Friday Jan 31

CLOSED

Monday Feb 3

9-12N 1-4:30P

Tuesday Feb 4

9-12N 1-4:30P

Wednesday Feb 5

9-12N 1-4:30P

Thursday Feb 6

9-12N PM CLOSED

Thursday Feb 6 (Columbus)

2P - 6P

Friday Feb 7

9-12N 1-4:30P

our location