Our Lady of Hope Clinic

Still have questions? Contact our clinic manager directly for all of your DPC questions. Email at clinicmanager@ourladyofhopeclinic.org or call (608) 819-8544.

interested in volunteering?
Interested in volunteering? Please contact our clinic manager at  clinicmanager@ouladyofhope.org.
find us online
send us a message

Useful Info

our hours

Monday, June 1

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30

Tuesday, June 2

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30

Wednesday, June 3

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30

Thursday, June 4

CLOSED

Friday, June 5

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30

Monday, June 8

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30

Tuesday, June 9

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30

Wednesday, June 10

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30

Thursday, June 11 (Madison)

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30

Thursday, June 11 (Columbus)

2 PM - 6 PM

Friday, June 12

9 AM - 12 Noon, 1 PM - 4:30


We are still open in the midst of COVID-19.

our location

Get started

Sign up

Are you ready to become a member? Great! We’re excited to have you on board. Just fill out the form to get the ball rolling and we’ll be in touch.

Learn more

Still want to learn more about direct primary care or our practice? Reach out! We’re happy to chat and answer questions, at no obligation to you.

See FAQs

Get in touch

Get in touch! We’re happy to chat and answer questions, at no obligation to you.